Register for Friday Office Hours

Weekly Free Training & Office Hours

We are hosting free Office Hours on Business Hangouts, for Business Hangouts, EVERY WEEK
.

* First 20 minutes: Training on a pre-announced Subject
* Next (up to 40 minutes): Attendees’ technical questions

Come ask your technical questions and learn tips and tricks in how to use BHO.

Every Friday (Check your local time below) 
9:00 am Pacific Time   /   12:00 pm Eastern Time   /   6:00 pm Central Europe